Message Board Thread - "Window material for THz/far far infrared region "

Back to Threads | Back to Forums

TitleByPosted On
Window material for THz/far far infrared region Jasonb 6/16/2003
I am a research student at UMIST, I would like to know what materials are suitable in the transmission range of 100um - 300um.Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks Jason

RE:Window material for THz/far far infrared region Gary Orlve 6/18/2003
Jason,
I did a little searching on the internet and came up empty on this one.